Was Virat Kohli out? ‘100%’, says Steve Smith – Watch

A DRS controversy stirred up during the fifth Test between India and Australia when a relay catch involving Steven Smith and Marnus Labuschagne off Virat Kohli’s bat was ruled not out by the third umpire. Smith insisted it was a clean catch, while replays showed the ball touched the ground. India were struggling at 57 for 3 at lunch, with with Kohli batting on 20.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *